2022 Sponsors


 Sarah Hutchison-level sponsors   

                           teichert logo
Rexroad Law
   Ruth Risdon Storer-level sponsors


Louisa R. Vessell


Molly Williams-level sponsors


Julie Gallelo & Steve Basha

Pat Blacklock

Yvonne Clinton

Julie Davies

Jenni Jacobs Garcia

Diane Koranda

League of Women Voters of Woodland

Kate Mawdsley

Catherine Portman

Dotty Pritchard

Janet Ruggiero



 Margaret Chung-level sponsors 


AAUW Davis

Carol Barnett

Ann M. Evans

Susan Lovenburg

Soroptimist International of Davis

Strelitzia Flower Company

Judy Wydick

Mariko Yamada



This year's National Women's History Month theme is 'Women Providing Healing, Promoting Hope.'

Our sponsorship levels are named in honor of four historical women who were caregivers, frontline workers, and pioneers in their fields.

For a brief account of each of these remarkable women, please click here.


Helen Rodríguez-Trías-level sponsors

Copyright © 2010-2022 Yolo County Women's History Month Committee. All Rights Reserved.
Site Designed & Powered By Teal Networks